Etsy Shop Update…

“Oh my glob, this yarn is like, so super soft.”

Lumpy space princess is the diva that inspired this bouncy hank of luxurious sock yarn. It is 80% superwash Merino, 10% cashmere for the softest squeeze 10% nylon (for socks that last). I only have one available at the moment, I’m only dying one/two hanks at a time until I get a feel for what people are liking. I can’t wait to give one of these a try also I’m keen to take part in the boxosoxkal2017 (box of socks knit along 2017) where at the end of the year you have a beautiful box full of hand knitted socks. I must finish my W.I.P mittens first though, and there’s that #findyourfade shawl project I want to do too. So many project such little time! Yarn available in my Etsy shop HERE. 🌈🦄

2 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Update…

Leave a Reply

